Home > Music > Bleach themes by Yui

Bleach themes by Yui

Going back to Bleach, I’ve found these music videos of Yui’s songs that were used in the opening and closing of some Bleach episodes. I got here “Rolling Star” (opening) and “Life” (ending). Though her songs are in Japanese, it is obvious that Yui is talented and her voice is cute. Nevertheless, I don’t have much infos about her. Because of my addiction to Bleach and the artist is pretty, I added the videos in my YouTube favorites. See the videos below.

Life

Rolling Star

Bleach Opening 5 videos

Bleach Ending 5 videos

Categories: Music Tags: , , , ,
  1. November 4, 2008 at 2:15 am

    Thank you for your website 🙂
    I made on photoshop backgrounds for myspace or youtube and more
    my backgrounds:http://tinyurl.com/5b8ksl
    Hope you had a good day and thank you again!

  2. November 30, 2008 at 5:19 pm

    I ve been reading along for a while now. I just wanted to drop you a comment to say keep up the good work.

    Joan
    Tips Beauty

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Comment via Facebook / Twitter:

